Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Cary McConnell Director of Athletics 617-573-8575 cmcconnell@suffolk.edu
Anthony Del Prete Associate Director of Athletics/Head Baseball Coach 617-994-6459 Ajdelprete@suffolk.edu
Jaclyn Davis Head Softball Coach/Associate Director of Athletics/ Senior Women's Administrator 617-994-6457 jmdavis@suffolk.edu
Jeff Juron Assistant Director of Athletics/Head Men's Basketball Coach 617-557-6586 jjuron@suffolk.edu
Jeff Stone Athletic Trainer 617-573-8772 jstone@suffolk.edu
Amy Barry Sports Information Director 617-305-1756 abarry7@suffolk.edu
Eileen Calamese Administrative Assistant 617-573-8379 ecalamese@suffolk.edu
Dr. Gary Fireman Faculty Athletic Representative 617-367-2924 gfireman@suffolk.edu

Graduate Assistants

Name Title Phone Email
Carolyn Crampton Fitness Center and Gymnasium Manager 617-573-8379 ccrampton@suffolk.edu
Cara Daly Academic Support 617-573-8379 cdaly2@suffolk.edu
Holly Eicher Sports Information Graduate Assistant 617-573-8379 heicher@suffolk.edu
Logan Liberty Sports Information Graduate Assistant 617-573-8379 lliberty@suffolk.edu
Eric Wheeler Equipment Manager 617-573-8379 ewheeler@suffolk.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Anthony Del Prete Head Baseball Coach 617-994-6459 Ajdelprete@suffolk.edu
John O'Brien Assistant Baseball Coach 617-573-8379
Jhonneris Mendez Assistant Baseball Coach 617-573-8379 jrmendez@suffolk.edu
Mac Jacobson Assistant Baseball Coach 617-573-8379

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Jaclyn Davis Associate Director of Athletics / Head Softball Coach / Senior Women's Administrator 617-994-6457 jmdavis@suffolk.edu
Holly Eicher Assistant Softball Coach 617-573-8379 heicher@suffolk.edu
Janelle Mayo Assistant Softball Coach 617-573-8379
Cara Daly Assistant Softball Coach 617-573-8379 cdaly2@suffolk.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Juron Assistant Director of Athletics/Head Men's Basketball Coach 617-557-6586 jjuron@suffolk.edu
Dana Harris Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 617-573-8379
Eric Wheeler Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 617-573-8379 ewheeler@suffolk.edu
Logan Liberty Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 617-573-8379 lliberty@suffolk.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Ed Leyden Head Women's Basketball Coach 617-573-8379 eleyden@suffolk.edu
Meghan Black Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 617-573-8379
Jacqueline Vienneau Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 617-573-8379
Carolyn Crampton Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 617-573-8379 ccrampton@suffolk.edu

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Glionna Head Hockey Coach 617-575-9605 cglionna@suffolk.edu
John Burgess Assistant Hockey Coach 617-573-8379
Greg Fowke Assistant Hockey Coach 617-573-8379
Pat Welch Assistant Hockey Coach 617-573-8379

Women's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Taylor Wasylk Head Women's Hockey Coach 617-573-8379 twasylk@suffolk.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
James Boden Head Men's Soccer Coach 617-573-8379 msoccer@suffolk.edu
Andy Tucker Assistant Men's Soccer Coach 617-573-8379
Kyle Hall Assistant Men's Soccer Coach 617-573-8379
David Nuernberg Assistant Men's Soccer Coach 617-573-8379
Andre Tameirao Assistant Men's Soccer Coach 617-573-8379

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Darren Lloyd Head Women's Soccer Coach 617-573-8379 wsoccer@suffolk.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Steve Counihan Head Coach, Men's & Women's Tennis 617-573-8379 mtennis@suffolk.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Steve Counihan Head Coach, Men's & Women's Tennis 617-573-8379 wtennis@suffolk.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Bonny Ducharme Head Volleyball Coach 617-573-8379 wvolleyball@suffolk.edu
Vicky Ducharme Assistant Volleyball Coach 617-573-8379
Krystal Velzaquez Assistant Volleyball Coach 617-573-8379

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
James Petersen Head Coach Men's and Women's Cross Country 617-573-8379 crosscountry@suffolk.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
James Petersen Head Coach Men's and Women's Cross Country 617-573-8379 crosscountry@suffolk.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Ed McMellen Golf Coach 617-573-8379 golf@suffolk.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Jay Parker Head Women's Golf Coach 617-573-8379 jparker3@suffolk.edu