Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cary McConnell Director of Athletics
617-573-8575 cmcconnell@suffolk.edu
Anthony Del Prete Associate Director of Athletics/Head Baseball Coach
617-994-6459 Ajdelprete@suffolk.edu
Jaclyn Davis Head Softball Coach/Associate Director of Athletics/ Senior Women's Administrator
617-994-6457 jmdavis@suffolk.edu
Jeff Juron Assistant Director of Athletics/Head Men's Basketball Coach
617-557-6586 jjuron@suffolk.edu
Jeff Stone Athletic Trainer
617-573-8772 jstone@suffolk.edu
Amy Barry Sports Information Director
617-305-1756 abarry7@suffolk.edu
Eileen Calamese Administrative Assistant
617-573-8379 ecalamese@suffolk.edu
Dr. Gary Fireman Faculty Athletic Representative
617-367-2924 gfireman@suffolk.edu

Graduate Assistants

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carolyn Crampton Fitness Center and Gymnasium Manager
617-573-8379 ccrampton@suffolk.edu
Holly Eicher Sports Information Graduate Assistant
617-573-8379 heicher@suffolk.edu
Logan Liberty Sports Information Graduate Assistant
617-573-8379 lliberty@suffolk.edu
Eric Wheeler Equipment Manager
617-573-8379 ewheeler@suffolk.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anthony Del Prete Head Baseball Coach
617-994-6459 Ajdelprete@suffolk.edu
John O'Brien Assistant Baseball Coach
617-573-8379
Jhonneris Mendez Assistant Baseball Coach
617-573-8379 jrmendez@suffolk.edu
Mac Jacobson Assistant Baseball Coach
617-573-8379

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jaclyn Davis Associate Director of Athletics / Head Softball Coach / Senior Women's Administrator
617-994-6457 jmdavis@suffolk.edu
Holly Eicher Assistant Softball Coach
617-573-8379 heicher@suffolk.edu
Janelle Mayo Assistant Softball Coach
617-573-8379

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Juron Assistant Director of Athletics/Head Men's Basketball Coach
617-557-6586 jjuron@suffolk.edu
Dana Harris Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
617-573-8379
Eric Wheeler Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
617-573-8379 ewheeler@suffolk.edu
Logan Liberty Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
617-573-8379 lliberty@suffolk.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ed Leyden Head Women's Basketball Coach
617-573-8745 eleyden@suffolk.edu
Meghan Black Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
617-573-8379
Carolyn Crampton Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
617-573-8379 ccrampton@suffolk.edu

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Glionna Head Hockey Coach
617-994-6870 cglionna@suffolk.edu
John Burgess Assistant Hockey Coach
617-413-8750 burgess_hockey@yahoo.com
Greg Fowke Assistant Hockey Coach
617-573-8379
Pat Welch Assistant Hockey Coach
617-573-8379

Women's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Taylor Wasylk Head Women's Hockey Coach
617-305-6290 twasylk@suffolk.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Boden Head Men's Soccer Coach
617-994-6879 jboden@suffolk.edu
Andy Tucker Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
617-573-8379

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Darren Lloyd Head Women's Soccer Coach
617-305-6292 wsoccer@suffolk.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Counihan Head Coach, Men's & Women's Tennis
617-573-8379 mtennis@suffolk.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Counihan Head Coach, Men's & Women's Tennis
617-573-8379 wtennis@suffolk.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bonny Ducharme Head Volleyball Coach
617-994-6880 wvolleyball@suffolk.edu
Vicky Ducharme Assistant Volleyball Coach
617-573-8379
Krystal Velzaquez Assistant Volleyball Coach
617-573-8379

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Will Feldman Head Coach Track & Field/Cross Country
617-994-6885 wpfeldman@suffolk.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Will Feldman Head Coach Track & Field/Cross Country
617-994-6885 wpfeldman@suffolk.edu

Men's Indoor Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Will Feldman Head Coach Track & Field/Cross Country
617-994-6885 wpfeldman@suffolk.edu

Women's Indoor Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wil Feldman Head Coach Track & Field/Cross Country
617-994-6885 wpfeldman@suffolk.edu

Men's Outdoor Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Will Feldman Head Coach Track & Field/Cross Country
617-994-6885 wpfeldman@suffolk.edu

Women's Outdoor Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Will Feldman Head Coach Track & Field/Cross Country
617-994-6885 wpfeldman@suffolk.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ed McMellen Golf Coach
617-573-8379 golf@suffolk.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jay Parker Head Women's Golf Coach
617-573-8379 jparker3@suffolk.edu