2014 Baseball Schedule

Overall 26-14-1
Pct. .646
Conf. 12-2
Pct. .857
Streak Won 5
Home 9-6
Away 11-5-1
Neutral 6-3
Games 41
Runs 254
Batting Avg. .278
On Base % .398
Slugging % .358
Home Runs 13
March
Fri Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 9-1
Gwynedd Mercy
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Lake Myrtle Park Main Field RussMatt Central Fla. Invitational
N
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-1
Roger Williams
Pat Thomas Stadium RussMatt Central Fla. Invitational
H
Sat Mar 08
at
Final
L, 4-2
Roger Williams
Pat Thomas Stadium RussMatt Central Fla. Invitational
A
Sun Mar 09
at
Final
L, 9-3
TCNJ
Lake Myrtle Park Field # 3 RussMatt Central Fla. Invitational
A
Mon Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 14-8
Wartburg
Lake Region HS RussMatt Central Fla. Invitational
H
Thu Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Thomas More
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Fla. Invitational
N
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Husson
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Park Field # 1 RussMatt Central Fla. Invitational
N
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 4-3
Husson
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Park Field # 1 RussMatt Central Fla. Invitational
N
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Wm. Paterson
@ Lake Bonny Park # 2 Lake Bonny Park # 2 RussMatt Central Fla. Invitational
N
Fri Mar 21
at
Final - 12 innings
T, 5-5
Wheaton (Mass.)
A
Sat Mar 22
at
Final
L, 12-2
Rhode Island Col.
A
Sat Mar 22
at
Final
W, 12-10
Rhode Island Col.
A
Fri Mar 28
at
Final
W, 7-5
Salem St.
Makeup from 3/26
A
Sat Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Rivier *
Malden Catholic
H
Sat Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Rivier *
Malden Catholic
H
April
Thu Apr 03
at
Final
W, 6-1
Lasell *
Re-scheduled from 3/30
A
Thu Apr 03
at
Final
W, 9-2
Lasell *
Re-scheduled from 3/30
A
Sat Apr 05
at
Final
W, 10-1
Anna Maria *
New Balance Field
A
Sat Apr 05
at
Final
W, 6-1
Anna Maria *
New Balance Field
A
Sun Apr 06
at
Final
W, 12-4
Albertus Magnus *
A
Sun Apr 06
at
Final
W, 9-1
Albertus Magnus *
A
Wed Apr 09
at
Final
L, 8-6
Endicott
A
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 12-4
Norwich *
@ Mahan Field/Natick High School
N
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Norwich *
@ Mahan Field/Natick High School
N
Sun Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Sun Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 11-2
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Thu Apr 17
at
Final
W, 5-1
Eastern Conn. St.
A
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 14-2
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
H
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
H
Mon Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 18-6
Babson
H
Thu Apr 24
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 2-1
Johnson & Wales (RI)
GNAC Quarterfinals
H
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Saint Joseph's (Me.) %
GNAC Tournament
H
Sun Apr 27
vs
Final - 13 innings
W, 11-3
Johnson & Wales (RI) %
@ Standish, Maine GNAC Tournament - PPD from 4/26
N
Sun Apr 27
at
Final
L, 2-0
Saint Joseph's (Me.) %
GNAC Championship
A
May
Sun May 04
at
Final
W, 8-2
Williams
A
Mon May 05
vs
Final
L, 8-5
MIT
H
Tue May 06
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Bates
H
Tue May 06
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 7-6
Bates
H
Wed May 07
vs
Final
W, 14-3
Lasell %
ECAC Quarterfinals @ Brandeis
H
Sat May 10
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Salve Regina %
@ Bristol, R.I. ECAC Semifinals
N
Sun May 11
at
Final
W, 8-1
Roger Williams %
ECAC Championship
A
* Conference
% Post season