2016-17 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-19
Pct. .269
Conf. 6-12
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-7
Away 3-10
Neutral 0-2
Games 26
Pts per game 65.7
FG % 42.9
3PT % 35.1
FT % 74.8
Reb per game 31.3
Ast per game 12.0
November
Tue Nov 15
at
Final
L, 87-78
Brandeis
A
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 66-56
Washington and Lee
@ Rochester Tournament Chuck Resler Tournament
N
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 68-58
Alfred
@ University of Rochester Chuck Resler Tournament
N
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 78-72
Emerson
H
Sun Nov 27
vs
Final
L, 75-68
Salve Regina
H
Tue Nov 29
at
Final
W, 63-48
Wheelock
A
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 55-52
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
H
Wed Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 61-52
Norwich *
H
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
L, 81-74
Albertus Magnus *
A
Tue Dec 13
at
Final
L, 74-60
Mass.-Boston
A
January
Thu Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 80-69
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
L, 74-63
Mount Ida *
A
Tue Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 79-45
Rivier *
H
Thu Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 72-59
Albertus Magnus *
H
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
L, 86-63
Lasell *
A
Tue Jan 17
at
Final
L, 73-42
Norwich *
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 75-65
Mount Ida *
H
Wed Jan 25
at
Final
L, 77-51
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 78-64
Anna Maria *
H
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final
W, 86-62
Rivier *
A
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
L, 56-54
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
Tue Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 93-65
Lasell *
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 69-62
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Tue Feb 14
at
Final
W, 77-73
Anna Maria *
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 80-73
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
A
Tue Feb 21
at
Final
L, 83-68
Johnson & Wales (RI) %
GNAC Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season