2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 15-11
Pct. .577
Conf. 9-7
Pct. .563
Streak Won 4
Home 9-3
Away 6-6
Neutral 0-2
Games 26
Pts per game 71.0
FG % 44.8
3PT % 38.3
FT % 71.0
Reb per game 32.9
Ast per game 15.3
November
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 75-67
Brandeis
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final - OT
L, 85-79
Stevens
@ Chandler Gym Williams Tip-Off Tournament
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 82-74
Salem St.
@ Williamstown, Mass. Williams Tip-Off Tournament
N
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
L, 73-58
Emerson
A
Sun Nov 26
at
Final
L, 73-64
Salve Regina
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 68-56
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
H
Mon Dec 04
at
Final
W, 73-52
Wheelock
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 61-46
Lesley
H
Tue Dec 12
vs
Final
W, 79-69
Mass.-Boston
H
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 93-66
Framingham St.
H
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
L, 81-65
Albertus Magnus *
A
Tue Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 83-66
Norwich *
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 65-54
Regis (Mass.) *
A
Thu Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 73-69
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 94-57
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Tue Jan 23
at
Final
W, 74-59
Norwich *
A
Thu Jan 25
at
Final
W, 59-45
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 101-86
Mount Ida *
H
Tue Jan 30
at
Final
L, 75-69
Anna Maria *
A
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 88-84
Albertus Magnus *
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 66-62
Regis (Mass.) *
H
Tue Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 63-42
Anna Maria *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
W, 60-49
Lasell *
A
Tue Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 84-57
Rivier *
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final - OT
W, 87-84
Mount Ida *
A
Tue Feb 20
at
Final
W, 69-65
Saint Joseph's (Me.) %
GNAC Tournament Quarterfinal (#6 at #3)
A
Thu Feb 22
at
7:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI) %
GNAC Semifinals
A
* Conference
% Post season