2013 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-13
Pct. .235
Conf. 2-7
Pct. .222
Streak Lost 4
Home 2-7
Away 2-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 19
Goals/ game 1.12
Shot % .084
Shots/ game 13.2
GAA 2.41
August
Fri Aug 30
at
Final
Lesley
A
September
Tue Sep 03
vs
Final
Mass.-Boston
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
Emerson
H
Wed Sep 11
at
Final
Tufts
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
H
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
Anna Maria *
A
Wed Sep 25
vs
Final
Eastern Nazarene
H
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
Lasell *
A
October
Wed Oct 02
at
Final
Regis (Mass.)
A
Sat Oct 05
at
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Wed Oct 09
vs
Final
Elms
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
Norwich *
H
Mon Oct 14
vs
Final
Albertus Magnus *
H
Wed Oct 16
vs
Final
Salve Regina
H
Fri Oct 18
vs
Final
Mount Ida *
H
Wed Oct 23
at
Final
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
Sat Oct 26
at
Final
Rivier *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event