2014 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 9-3
Pct. .750
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-1
Away 5-2
Neutral 1-0
March
Thu Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Wentworth
@ at Buckingham, Browne & Nichols
N
April
Tue Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Rhode Island Col.
H
Thu Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Mass.-Boston
H
Mon Apr 07
at
Final
W, 6-3
Newbury
A
Tue Apr 08
at
Final
W, 6-3
Salem St.
A
Thu Apr 10
at
Final
W, 5-4
Bridgewater St.
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
L, 6-3
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Mon Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Emerson
H
Sat Apr 19
at
Final
W, 8-1
Norwich *
A
Mon Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Anna Maria *
Rescheduled from 4/6
H
Thu Apr 24
at
Final
W, 5-1
Johnson & Wales (RI)
GNAC Semifinals (Winchester Country Club)
A
Sat Apr 26
at
Final
L, 5-1
Ramapo %
GNAC Championship
A
* Conference
% Post season