2014 Softball Schedule

Overall 21-23
Pct. .477
Conf. 11-11
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 10-7
Away 7-6
Neutral 4-10
Games 44
Runs 226
Batting Avg. .333
On Base % .375
Slugging % .438
Home Runs 11
March
Mon Mar 10
vs
Final
Marietta
@ Winter Haven, FL Rebel Spring Games
N
Mon Mar 10
vs
Final
Thomas More
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Rebel Spring Games Rebel Spring Games
N
Tue Mar 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
Mitchell
@ Rebel Spring Games Rebel Spring Games
N
Tue Mar 11
vs
Final
Washington College
@ Auburndale, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Thu Mar 13
vs
Final - 9 innings
Muskingum
@ Rebel Spring Games @ Winter Haven, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Thu Mar 13
vs
Final
Westminster (Pa.)
@ Rebel Spring Games Rebel Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final
Skidmore
@ Rebel Spring Games Rebel Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final - 8 innings
Geneva
@ Rebel Spring Games Rebel Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
Emerson
@ Emerson's Rotch Field
H
Fri Mar 21
vs
Final
Emerson
@ Emerson's Rotch Field
H
Sun Mar 23
vs
Final
Johnson St.
Roberto Clemente Field (Boston, Mass.)
H
Sun Mar 23
vs
Final
Johnson St.
Roberto Clemente Field (Boston, Mass.)
H
Fri Mar 28
vs
Final
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
H
Fri Mar 28
vs
Final
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
H
Sat Mar 29
vs
Final
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
Coaches vs. Cancer
H
Sat Mar 29
vs
Final
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
Coaches vs. Cancer
H
April
Wed Apr 02
at
Final
Mass.-Boston
A
Wed Apr 02
at
Final
Mass.-Boston
A
Fri Apr 04
vs
Final
Simmons *
@ at Lasell
N
Fri Apr 04
vs
Final
Simmons *
@ at Lasell
N
Sun Apr 06
at
Final - 5 innings
Lasell *
A
Sun Apr 06
at
Final
Lasell *
A
Wed Apr 09
at
Final
Curry
A
Wed Apr 09
at
Final - 5 innings
Curry
A
Fri Apr 11
at
Final
Mount Ida *
A
Fri Apr 11
at
Final
Mount Ida *
A
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
Norwich *
@ at Suffolk
N
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
Norwich *
@ at Suffolk
N
Sun Apr 13
at
Final - 5 innings
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Sun Apr 13
at
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Mon Apr 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
Pine Manor
H
Mon Apr 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
Pine Manor
H
Wed Apr 16
at
Final - 6 innings
Anna Maria *
At Popoulo Field, North End
A
Wed Apr 16
at
Final
Anna Maria *
At Popoulo Field, North End
A
Thu Apr 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
Rivier *
Make-Up from 3/5
H
Thu Apr 17
vs
Final
Rivier *
Make-Up from 3/5
H
Fri Apr 18
vs
Final
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Fri Apr 18
vs
Final - 8 innings
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
Albertus Magnus *
H
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
Albertus Magnus *
H
Tue Apr 22
vs
Final
Emmanuel (Mass.) %
GNAC Tournament Quarterfinal
H
Fri Apr 25
vs
Final
St. Joseph (Conn.)
@ St. Joseph's (Me.) GNAC Quarterfinals
N
Fri Apr 25
at
Final
Saint Joseph's (Me.) %
GNAC Tournament
A
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final
Simmons %
@ at Saint Joseph's Maine
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event