2017 Softball Schedule

Overall 29-17
Pct. .630
Conf. 16-6
Pct. .727
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-4
Away 12-6
Neutral 6-7
Games 46
Runs 270
Batting Avg. .324
On Base % .385
Slugging % .487
Home Runs 39
March
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
#24 Central (IA)
@ Tucson, Ariz. - Field 8 Tucson Invitational
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
Augsburg
@ Tucson, Ariz. - Field 6 Tucson Invitational
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
Eastern Conn. St.
@ Tucson, Ariz. (Lincoln Park - North Complex - Field 5) Tucson Invitational
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
Wis.-Platteville
@ Tucson, Ariz. - Field 5 Tucson Invitational
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
Wis.-La Crosse
@ Tucson, Ariz. - Field 5 Tucson Invitational
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
Puget Sound
@ Tucson, Ariz. - Field 5 Tucson Invitational
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
Greenville
@ Tucson, Ariz. (Lincoln Park) Tucson Invitational
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
Stevens Institute
@ Tucson, Ariz. - Field 7 Tucson Invitational
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
Hamline
@ Tucson, Ariz. - Field 8 Tucson Invitational
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final - 8 innings
Dickinson
@ Tucson, Ariz. - Field 8 Tucson Invitational
N
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
Salem St.
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
Salem St.
A
Thu Mar 30
at
Final - 9 innings
Emerson
Make Up From March 24
A
Thu Mar 30
at
Final
Emerson
Make Up from March 24
A
April
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
SMG Athletic Complex - Providence. R.I.
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
SMG Athletic Complex - Providence. R.I.
H
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
Curry
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
Curry
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
Simmons *
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
Simmons *
H
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
A
Mon Apr 17
at
Final
Rivier *
Make Up From April 2
A
Mon Apr 17
at
Final
Rivier *
Make Up From April 2
A
Wed Apr 19
at
Final
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
A
Thu Apr 20
vs
Final
Norwich *
Make Up From April 1
H
Thu Apr 20
vs
Final
Norwich *
Make Up From April 1
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
Lasell *
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
Lasell *
H
Mon Apr 24
vs
Final - 6 innings
Mount Ida *
Make Up From April 22
H
Mon Apr 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
Mount Ida *
Make Up From April 22
H
Thu Apr 27
at
Final
Albertus Magnus *
A
Thu Apr 27
at
Final
Albertus Magnus *
A
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final - 5 innings
Anna Maria *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final - 5 innings
Anna Maria *
Senior Day
H
Sun Apr 30
at
Final
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
Continued from April 19
A
May
Tue May 02
at
Final - 8 innings
Framingham St.
A
Tue May 02
at
Final
Framingham St.
A
Thu May 04
vs
Final
Norwich %
@ Standish, Maine GNAC Tournament Second Round
N
Thu May 04
at
Final
Saint Joseph's (Me.) %
GNAC Tournament
A
Sat May 06
vs
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI) %
@ at Daly Field - Boston, Mass. GNAC Tournament
N
Sun May 07
vs
Final - 8 innings
Albertus Magnus %
@ Scotts Miracle-Gro - Providence, R.I. GNAC Semifinals
N
Sun May 07
at
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI) %
GNAC Tournament
A
Sun May 07
vs
Final - 6 innings
Johnson & Wales (RI) %
GNAC Tournament
H
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event