2018 Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sat Mar 10
vs
9:00 AM
Geneseo
@ Hancock Park 1 (Clermont, Fla.)
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
11:30 AM
Mass.-Boston
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
9:00 AM
U. of New England
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
11:30 AM
Amherst
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
4:30 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
@ Clermont, Fla. - Hancock Park 3
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
7:00 PM
Stockton
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
9:00 AM
Pomona-Pitzer
@ PFX Games - Clermont, FL (Hancock Park)
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
11:30 AM
Bethany (W.V.)
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
9:00 AM
Gordon
@ Clermont, Fla. PFX Games
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
11:30 AM
Anderson (Ind.)
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 24
vs
12:00 PM
Rivier *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
2:00 PM
Rivier *
H
Sun Mar 25
at
12:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Sun Mar 25
at
2:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
12:00 PM
Anna Maria *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
2:00 PM
Anna Maria *
A
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
4:00 PM
Brandeis
H
Tue Apr 03
vs
6:00 PM
Brandeis
H
Wed Apr 04
vs
3:00 PM
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
H
Wed Apr 04
vs
5:00 PM
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM
Lesley
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
2:00 PM
Lesley
H
Sun Apr 08
at
12:00 PM
Norwich *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
2:00 PM
Norwich *
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
4:00 PM
Regis (Mass.) *
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
6:00 PM
Regis (Mass.) *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
12:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
Coaches vs. Cancer
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
2:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
12:00 PM
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
2:00 PM
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
H
Wed Apr 18
at
3:00 PM
Lasell *
A
Wed Apr 18
at
5:00 PM
Lasell *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
12:00 PM
Mount Ida *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
2:00 PM
Mount Ida *
A
Sun Apr 22
vs
12:00 PM
Albertus Magnus *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
2:00 PM
Albertus Magnus *
H
Wed Apr 25
at
5:00 PM
Simmons *
A
Wed Apr 25
at
7:00 PM
Simmons *
A
Thu Apr 26
vs
4:00 PM
Emerson
H
Thu Apr 26
vs
6:00 PM
Emerson
H
* Conference