2012-13 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 23-8
Pct. .742
Conf. 10-2
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-4
Away 10-4
Neutral 2-0
Games 31
Pts per game 61.6
FG % 38.1
3PT % 30.6
FT % 74.3
Reb per game 44.5
Ast per game 12.7
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
Mt. St. Vincent
@ Mahwah, N.J.
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
Ramapo
At Ramapo Tip-Off Tournament
A
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
Roger Williams
A
Mon Nov 26
vs
Final
Curry
H
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
Elms
A
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
Framingham St.
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
Westfield St.
H
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
Colby-Sawyer
A
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
Nichols
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
Endicott
H
January
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
Middlebury
H
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
Worcester St.
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
H
Tue Jan 15
at
Final
Albertus Magnus *
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
Final
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
H
Mon Jan 21
at
Final
Norwich *
A
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
Anna Maria *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
Emerson *
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
Rivier *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
Lasell *
A
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
Mass.-Boston
A
Tue Feb 12
vs
Final
Mount Ida *
H
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
Simmons *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
Emerson
GNAC Quarterfinals
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
GNAC Tournament Semifinal
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
Emmanuel (Mass.)
GNAC Championship
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final - OT
Endicott %
ECAC Quarterfinals
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
Wellesley
@ Castleton ECAC Semifinals
N
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
Castleton
ECAC Final
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event