2013-14 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 16-10
Pct. .615
Conf. 8-3
Pct. .727
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-4
Away 5-6
Neutral 2-0
Games 26
Pts per game 62.0
FG % 35.7
3PT % 31.2
FT % 70.4
Reb per game 45.0
Ast per game 10.9
November
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 73-50
MIT
@ Regis College Regis College Tournament
N
Sun Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 52-48
Sage
@ Regis College Tournament Championship
N
Thu Nov 21
at
Final
L, 62-61
Framingham St.
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 63-45
Colby-Sawyer
H
Tue Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 71-56
Roger Williams
H
December
Mon Dec 02
at
Final
L, 62-59
Curry
A
Sat Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 83-67
Fitchburg St.
H
January
Mon Jan 06
at
Final
L, 67-51
Westfield St.
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 82-72
Albertus Magnus *
H
Tue Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 74-66
Lasell *
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 67-54
Rivier *
H
Mon Jan 20
at
Final
W, 65-57
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
A
Thu Jan 23
at
Final
L, 50-38
Endicott
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Final
W, 56-47
Simmons *
A
Tue Jan 28
at
Final
L, 75-61
Bridgewater St.
A
Thu Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 56-47
Worcester St.
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 76-63
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Tue Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 74-71
Mass.-Boston
H
Thu Feb 06
at
Final
W, 67-34
Mount Ida *
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Final - 2OT
W, 61-57
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Tue Feb 11
at
Final
W, 56-53
Middlebury
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Final
L, 54-50
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 56-51
Anna Maria *
H
Thu Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 65-52
MCLA
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 78-61
Norwich *
H
Tue Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 59-45
Johnson & Wales (RI) %
GNAC Quarterfinals
H
* Conference
% Post season