2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 20-6
Pct. .769
Conf. 12-4
Pct. .750
Streak Won 4
Home 10-2
Away 9-4
Neutral 1-0
Games 26
Pts per game 68.7
FG % 40.7
3PT % 32.8
FT % 73.3
Reb per game 42.2
Ast per game 14.6
November
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
L, 52-50
Salve Regina
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 90-45
St. Joseph's (Brkln)
@ Mahwah, NJ - Bradley Center Roadrunner Tip-Off Tournament
N
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
W, 60-55
Ramapo
A
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 63-51
Colby-Sawyer
H
Mon Nov 27
at
Final
W, 72-57
Curry
A
Wed Nov 29
at
Final
W, 57-36
Lasell *
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 84-61
Mount Ida *
H
Thu Dec 07
at
Final
W, 69-61
Fitchburg St.
A
Sat Dec 09
at
Final - OT
W, 90-87
Framingham St.
A
Tue Dec 12
vs
Final
W, 74-67
Emerson
H
January
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 99-47
Pine Manor
H
Thu Jan 11
at
Final
W, 69-33
Anna Maria *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 70-54
Albertus Magnus *
H
Thu Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 56-48
Norwich *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 58-50
Regis (Mass.) *
A
Tue Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 61-45
Simmons *
H
Thu Jan 25
at
Final
W, 70-67
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 82-79
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
H
Tue Jan 30
at
Final
L, 81-55
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 92-57
Anna Maria *
H
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 65-56
Mount Ida *
A
Tue Feb 06
at
Final
L, 73-45
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 75-71
Regis (Mass.) *
H
Tue Feb 13
at
Final
W, 52-37
Rivier *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 80-60
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
Senior Day
H
Tue Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 68-46
Johnson & Wales (RI)
GNAC Quarterfinals
H
Thu Feb 22
at
7:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.) %
GNAC Tournament Quarterfinal (#3 at #2)
A
* Conference
% Post season