2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Wed Nov 15
at
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
5:30 PM
St. Joseph's (Brkln)
@ Ramapo - Mahwah, N.J. Roadrunner Tip-Off Tournament
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Ramapo - Mahwah, N.J. Roadrunner Tip-Off Tournament
N
Tue Nov 21
vs
6:00 PM
Colby-Sawyer
H
Mon Nov 27
at
5:30 PM
Curry
A
Wed Nov 29
at
7:00 PM
Lasell *
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
1:00 PM
Mount Ida *
H
Thu Dec 07
at
7:00 PM
Fitchburg St.
A
Sat Dec 09
at
1:00 PM
Framingham St.
A
Tue Dec 12
vs
5:00 PM
Emerson
H
January
Sat Jan 06
vs
1:00 PM
Pine Manor
H
Thu Jan 11
at
5:00 PM
Anna Maria *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
1:00 PM
Albertus Magnus * ^
H
Thu Jan 18
vs
5:00 PM
Norwich *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
1:00 PM
Regis (Mass.) *
A
Tue Jan 23
vs
7:00 PM
Simmons *
H
Thu Jan 25
at
7:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
1:00 PM
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
H
Tue Jan 30
at
TBA
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
5:00 PM
Anna Maria *
H
Sat Feb 03
at
1:00 PM
Mount Ida *
A
Tue Feb 06
at
6:00 PM
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
1:00 PM
Regis (Mass.) *
H
Tue Feb 13
at
7:00 PM
Rivier *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
TBA
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
H
* Conference
^ Division