2016 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 11-10
Pct. .524
Conf. 5-6
Pct. .455
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2
Away 5-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 21
Goals 48
Goals/ game 2.29
Shot % .170
Shots/ game 13.5
GAA 2.28
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 4-0
WPI
H
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Eastern Nazarene
H
Wed Sep 07
at
Final
W, 9-0
Wheelock
Winsor Field - Boston, Mass.
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Anna Maria *
H
Thu Sep 15
at
Final
L, 2-1
Regis (Mass.)
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 2-0
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
L, 4-0
Lasell *
A
Mon Sep 26
at
Final
L, 4-0
Lesley
A
Wed Sep 28
at
Final
L, 7-1
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
L, 4-0
Simmons *
A
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
H
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
W, 5-3
Norwich *
A
Mon Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Wed Oct 12
at
Final
W, 1-0
Curry
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Mount Ida *
Rams Fan Fest | Senior Day
H
Mon Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Pine Manor
H
Wed Oct 19
at
Final
L, 7-0
Albertus Magnus *
A
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
L, 2-0
Rivier *
A
Tue Oct 25
at
Final
W, 6-2
Mass. Maritime
A
Sun Oct 30
at
Final
W, 2-1
Johnson & Wales (RI) %
GNAC Quarterfinals
A
November
Wed Nov 02
at
Final - 2OT
L, 1-0
Albertus Magnus %
GNAC Tournament Semifinals
A
* Conference
% Post season