2017 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-3
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-2
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
September
Tue Sep 05
at
Final
Rhode Island Col.
A
Mon Sep 11
vs
Final
Roger Williams
at North Reading High School
H
Thu Sep 14
vs
Final
Bridgewater St.
at Winchester Tennis Center
H
Thu Sep 21
vs
6:00 PM
Wentworth
at North Reading High School
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
12:00 PM
Mount Ida *
at North Reading High School
H
Wed Sep 27
at
4:30 PM
Regis (Mass.) *
A
Thu Sep 28
at
7:30 PM
Lesley
A
Sat Sep 30
at
1:00 PM
Albertus Magnus *
A
October
Mon Oct 02
at
7:30 PM
Lesley
A
Thu Oct 05
at
3:30 PM
Salve Regina
A
Sat Oct 07
at
12:00 PM
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
A
Wed Oct 11
at
3:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
Centre Court
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
10:00 AM
Simmons *
at North Reading High School
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event