2012-13 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-16
Pct. .385
Conf. 8-10
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-6
Away 3-10
Neutral 1-0
Games 26
Pts per game 74.6
FG % 42.5
3PT % 32.8
FT % 67.3
Reb per game 40.4
Ast per game 12.0
November
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
New Hampshire #
Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, N.H.) | Radio: Wildcat Sports Network
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
Me.-Fort Kent
@ Roger Williams @ Roger Williams Tip-Off Tournament
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
Roger Williams
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
Eastern Nazarene
H
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
Mass.-Boston
Time Change
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
H
Mon Dec 03
vs
Final
New England Col.
H
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
Norwich *
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
Tufts
H
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
Plymouth St.
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
Lasell *
A
Tue Jan 15
at
Final
Albertus Magnus *
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
Final
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Mon Jan 21
at
Final
Norwich *
A
Thu Jan 24
at
Final
Rivier *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
Mount Ida *
H
Mon Jan 28
at
Final
Anna Maria *
A
Thu Jan 31
vs
Final
Albertus Magnus *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
Lasell *
H
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final
Anna Maria *
H
Tue Feb 12
at
Final
Mount Ida *
A
Thu Feb 14
at
Final - OT
Emerson *
ESN Broadcast
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
Rivier *
H
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI)
GNAC Quarterfinals
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event