2013 Softball Schedule

Overall 16-25
Pct. .390
Conf. 11-13
Pct. .458
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-7
Away 6-7
Neutral 2-11
Games 41
Runs 163
Batting Avg. .295
On Base % .345
Slugging % .398
Home Runs 7
March
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
Monmouth (Ill.)
@ Clermont, Fla. Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
FDU-Florham
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
Hood
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
Heidelberg
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
Lesley
@ National Training Center
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
Rensselaer
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
Salve Regina
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Games
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
Haverford
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 22
at
Postponed
Albertus Magnus *
A
Fri Mar 22
at
Postponed
Albertus Magnus *
A
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
Norwich *
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
Norwich *
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final - 8 innings
Rivier *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final - 5 innings
Rivier *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
MIT
A
Wed Apr 03
at
Final - 5 innings
MIT
A
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final - 6 innings
Anna Maria *
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final - 6 innings
Anna Maria *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
Emerson *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
Emerson *
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
Simmons *
Coaches vs. Cancer Game
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
Simmons *
Coaches vs. Cancer Game
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
Curry
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
Curry
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 8 innings
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
@ West Haven HS
N
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
@ West Haven HS
N
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
Mount Ida *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
Mount Ida *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
Lasell *
Rescheduled from 4/12
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
Lasell *
Rescheduled from 4/12
H
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
Albertus Magnus *
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
Albertus Magnus *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Cancelled
Pine Manor
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Cancelled
Pine Manor
A
Mon Apr 22
at
Final - 8 innings
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
A
Mon Apr 22
at
Final - 5 innings
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
Norwich
GNAC Playoffs - 1st Round
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
@ West Hartford, Conn. GNAC Tournament
N
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
Rivier
@ West Hartford, Conn. GNAC Tournament - Semifinals
N
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
St. Joseph (Conn.)
GNAC Tournament
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
@ Univ. of St. Joseph GNAC Final
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event