2017 Baseball Schedule

Overall 28-17
Pct. .622
Conf. 12-2
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 2
Home 11-2
Away 9-8
Neutral 8-7
Games 45
Runs 326
Batting Avg. .298
On Base % .405
Slugging % .418
Home Runs 12
March
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 11-3
#9 St. John Fisher
@ Auburndale, Fla RussMatt Central Florida Invitational (Lake Myrtle Field #2)
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 9-3
#6 Ramapo
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational (Chain of Lakes Park Field # 1)
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final - 12 innings
W, 10-9
Montclair St.
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational (Chain of Lakes Field # 1)
N
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Dickinson
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational (Lake Myrtle Park, Fla. Field #8)
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Rochester Inst.
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational (Henley Field)
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Gordon
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational (Lake Myrtle Park Field # 4)
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Washington (Mo.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational (Lake Myrtle Field # 6)
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 14-5
Rutgers-Camden
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational (Lake Myrtle Field # 3)
N
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 6-5
#13 TCNJ
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational (Chain of Lakes Field # 2)
N
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
L, 6-5
Mass.-Boston
A
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
W, 7-5
Salem St.
A
April
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
W, 3-1
Mass.-Boston
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Norwich *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Norwich *
H
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
W, 12-2
Rivier *
at East Boston Memorial Park
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
W, 24-6
Rivier *
at East Boston Memorial Park
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
W, 10-6
Curry
A
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
L, 11-5
Eastern Conn. St.
A
Thu Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Albertus Magnus *
Make Up From April 2
H
Thu Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Albertus Magnus *
Make Up From April 2
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 30-8
Anna Maria *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 36-2
Anna Maria *
H
Mon Apr 17
at
Final
W, 15-9
Rhode Island Col.
Make Up From March 27
A
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 17-2
Western New Eng.
H
Thu Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Curry
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
L, 4-2
#19/24 Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
W, 2-1
#19/24 Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
A
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Lasell *
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Lasell *
H
Thu Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 13-8
Mass.-Dartmouth
H
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
L, 6-3
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
W, 3-2
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Sun Apr 30
at
Final
L, 10-3
Endicott
A
Sun Apr 30
at
Final
L, 6-3
Endicott
Make Up From April 6
A
May
Mon May 01
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 8-7
#13/18 Salve Regina
H
Thu May 04
vs
Final
W, 15-8
Lasell %
GNAC Quarterfinals
H
Sat May 06
vs
Final
W, 11-1
Johnson & Wales (RI) %
@ Fraser Field GNAC Semifinals
N
Sun May 07
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Johnson & Wales (RI) %
@ Fraser Field - Lynn, Mass. GNAC Championship
N
Thu May 11
at
Final
W, 10-1
Bates
A
Thu May 11
at
Final - 12 innings
L, 2-1
Bates
A
Fri May 12
at
Final
L, 7-5
Worcester St.
A
Thu May 18
vs
Final
W, 4-0
#22/18 St. John Fisher %
@ Whitehouse Field - Harwich, Mass. NCAA DIII New England Regional
N
Fri May 19
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 1-0
#25/RV Arcadia %
@ Harwich, Mass. NCAA DIII New England Regional
N
Sat May 20
vs
Final
L, 13-4
#17/19 Mass.-Boston %
@ Whitehouse Field - Harwich, Mass. NCAA DIII New England Regional
N
Sun May 21
vs
Final
L, 9-1
Babson %
@ Whitehouse Field - Harwich, Mass. NCAA DIII New England Regional
N
* Conference
% Post season